The short answer is no.
Nobody wants to receive email they have not given permission to recieve. This is why we, along with all good email providers, do not allow the use of third-party email lists.
If you are changing your company name, rebranding, or just acquired a new business, be sure to reintroduce yourself. Send an email explaining the change, and allow users to sign up to receive more information.
All our email campaigns come with an unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email. As is best practice. If clicked that person will automatically have their status within your Mailglo account as 'unsubscribe' and you will no longer be able to email them through our system.